Knitting stories, Yarn

Gray Yarn

I don’t know why exactly, but I love gray yarn. I’m a sucker for knits in that color. You might have noticed the overwhelming number of projects knitted in variations of gray. I really do try to pick out different shades, but I almost always end up with the neutral despite my intentions.

20140222-110342.jpg
This alone was pulled quickly off the top of my yarn stash. In any case whether it’s an addiction, problem, or I just have good taste, I love gray yarn.
Do you have a color you can’t seem to stop buying?

Standard

One thought on “Gray Yarn

Leave a Reply

