Uncategorized

Shrug……

Here are some of the pictures from my completely knitted shrug. I haven’t gotten around to sewing the seams, and I will admit that the desire to finish it off hasn’t really been there (I mean, really, I had the super cute slippers to make and my daughter promptly requested a purse in the same color…priorities please 🙂 ). So here are a couple of pictures of the completely knitted shrug sans seaming. Enjoy!

Such a lovely ribbed edge

All laid out. It is huge.

Standard

Leave a Reply

