Uncategorized

Gap-tastic.

Of course it is.

This is what the beginning of ‘Gap-tastic’ looks like

I started the Gap-tastic Cowl because I had Three Skeins of Lions Brand

Homemade Acrylic Yarn

that I wanted to use up….because I’m trying to minimize my stash.

I’m now on Skein Three, and I think I’m going to have to buy at least ONE more

skein

to finish the job.

But at least I’ll be as Gap-tastic as a girl could ever want ;).

I also did the fun homemade challenge that’s floating around Facebook lately.

So for 2011, I have at least 5 items to make.

Decisions, decisions.

Standard

Leave a Reply

