Uncategorized

Rae KAL

I cheated.  I was supposed to be working on my *ugly scarf.  Instead….I started my Rae KAL.

Rae (the first day...)

I couldn’t help it.  I needed a break.

Knitting is supposed to be fun, and well, that scarf is not fun.

 I’m hoping that my little dalliance will inspire me a bit more to complete said ugly scarf…Maybe?

So far...it looks like a flag....

 I am using Shibui Sock in the Periwinkle colorway.  It is 100% Superwash Merino.  It’s soooo soft!

soft variegations....

Oh..this is going to be pretty!

Standard

One thought on “Rae KAL

Leave a Reply

