Uncategorized

Tops, Tanks, And Tees KAL

I have officially joined Luvinthemommyhood’s Tops, Tanks, and Tees KAL.  And I’ve officially chosen this little beauty….

http://www.knitscene.com/issue/winter-2011/chiton-pullover.asp

I love this pullover.

Currently, I’m trying to decide which size to make since I’m still sporting the post-baby belly and it’s still shrinking, and the post-baby bustline, which will be sticking around for a couple of years until we’re all done breastfeeding.

I hope this pullover is forgiving.

Based on the Ravelry project gallery and comments, it is/can be.  I’ll just have to knit it up and see 😀

 It’s a good thing that I’m a process knitter…

I’ve not forgotten about Wispy….She’s still waiting on her needle!

Standard

Leave a Reply

