Uncategorized

Three more inches…and a fill in the blank.

Three.  More.  Inches.

And I will be DONE knitting my Downtown Block Sweater!!

Playing with photo editing…

And because I like to play along, here are my fill in the blanks from luvinthemommyhood!

* i’m longing to make “HATS” right now.

* i want to try “color work” with some “sock” yarn.

* i wish i could sew with “any” fabric.

* i dream of making “my whole wardrobe”.

* i keep track of my ideas by “not really keeping track of my ideas (I’m terrible)”.

* i’m inspired by “purchasing yarn”.

* i would love to meet “The Feminist Breeder” in person.

* my favorite fiber is “wool”.

* my favorite color is “blue.  Plain old blue”.

* i rock at “parenting ;)”.

* i would like to learn how to make “Indian food”.

* i like to listen to “television” while i “knit”.

* i bring my “knitting” everywhere.

* my favorite thing to “knit” is “EVERYTHING”.

* my crafting space is “nonexistent“.

* if i had my own crafting room it would be “stuffed full of yarn, fabric, and a computer”.

* i sew with “my grandmothers sewing machine”.

* i like to “draw” “stick figures”.

* i can never get enough “coffee”.

* i adore “books”.

* i also enjoy “reading” and “roller derby”.

* i like to fill my shelves with ” yarn and books”.

* i create the best when i’m “at home and everyone else is asleep or gone from the house”.

* i am currently excited for “FALL“.

* right now i am “ready to be done with my Downtown Cardigan and get started on gifts“.

* i love to watch “mindless television” while creating.

* my guilty pleasure when it comes to creating is “candy.  Lot’s of junky candy”.

* my current favorite music crush to listen to while creating is “Missy Higgins“.

Standard

One thought on “Three more inches…and a fill in the blank.

Leave a Reply

