Uncategorized

Musings

I have this giant draft that has been sitting in the backlogs of the interwebs about how there just isn’t enough time in the day. And while it’s true, I don’t think I ever plan on sharing that long, drawn out, and frankly boring post. I’ve been MIA since May, but I can’t say I’m terribly sad about it. Kel is at the age where he is either into everything or climbing all over me, ergo, not much knitting to show. It’s summer and I just plain old love me some summer. I’d show pictures but they’re all I the little people and this is a little people free space. So, I’m looking forward to fall (officially) and to hopefully more knitting in the future! Here’s what I have completed on Clarity. She moves slowly, but surely ❀

20130820-065252.jpg

Standard

Leave a Reply

