Television Knitting

Post Apocalyptic Life-Skill

Kids Raglan Tee knit while watching AMC's 'The Walking Dead'

Here is my Kids Raglan Tee knit while watching ‘The Walking Dead‘.  Since it’s not completed, I don’t have all the notes yet and I’m not using a pattern. I’d like to think that I would be all bad-ass AND crafty at the same time if there was in fact a zombie apocalypse. Thank goodness it’s all just fiction and I will most likely never be put to the test.  I read and watch quite a bit in the Dystopian Genre.  Some of my book favorites lately have been The Ashfall Series by Mike Mullin, Water by Jeff Rosenplot, and The Passage Trilogy by Justin Cronin.  As for television, the only real stand out lately has been TWD, however, Netflix has many great series available.  So, what do you knit and think about while watching or listening to Zombies, Plague, and other disaster/dystopian works?  Please share!

Standard

Leave a Reply

